Liz Parker - Shiri Appleby Maria De Luca - Majandra Delfino Alex Whitman - Colin Hanks
Max Evans - Jason Behr Michael Guerin - Brendan Fehr Isabel Evans - Katherine Heigl
Tess Harding - Emilie de Ravin Kyle Valenti - Nick Wechsler Sheriff Valenti - William Sadler

  Jesse Ramirez - Adam Rodriguez  

2008 Scifi-Info.nu 
"Roswell" and Jason Katims Productions, Fox, UPN Paramount, and its related entities. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. This web site, its operators and any content on this site relating to "Roswell" are not authorized by Fox.
STaRGaTE UNIVERSE l Babylon 5 l Star Trek